Light blog posting for the next few weeks (please submit your own posts!)

Share

[Posted by BR]

Dear readers and friends,

For a variety of reasons, I won’t be able to post very regularly to the blog over the next two or three weeks. I wanted to let you all know, especially those of you who check the site on a daily basis. I haven’t abandoned the blog! I just need to take care of other priorities first. In a few weeks, things should be back to normal.

Since I won’t be doing my part to keep the blog’s content fresh and up-to-date, I invite you to submit posts of your own. If you know of something that you think would interest other readers of this blog, please consider writing it up as a post. If you send me an email with the text and images you’d like the post to contain (images can be sent as attachments), I’ll happily publish your post on the site. At the upper left-hand corner of the post, I’ll add this tag:

[Post submitted by <your name>]

You can send me an email by clicking here.

I’ve long been meaning to invite readers to submit posts of their own, and this seems like a good time to do so.

I hope you all are well!

Warm regards,

Bernie

Leave a Reply

